Regal Hudson Cinema 10 Movie Times + Tickets

Theater Amenities

Wheelchair Accessible, Listening Devices, Café, Game Room

Ticketing Options

Mobile Ticket

Have your ticket sent straight to your mobile.

Print At Home

Print your ticket at home, redeem at the theater.

Theater Highlights

Gift Cards

Regal Movie Gift Cards - something for everyone!
Learn More

Free Membership

Like Free Movies & Popcorn? Join Regal Crown Club.
Learn More

Pre-sale tIckets

DOLPHIN TALE 2

Thu, Sep 11

NO GOOD DEED

Fri, Sep 12

MAYHEM: MAYWEATHER VS MAIDANA

Sat, Sep 13

NT LIVE: A STREETCAR NAMED DESIRE (YOUNG VIC)

Tue, Sep 16

FAT, SICK & NEARLY DEAD 2

Thu, Sep 18

TIM RICE’S FROM HERE TO ETERNITY

Thu, Oct 2

BATTLE OF THE STRANDS

Mon, Oct 6

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: MACBETH

Sat, Oct 11

UNFAIR: IRS

Tue, Oct 14

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: MACBETH - ENCORE

Wed, Oct 15

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X