Regal Hollywood Stadium 20 - Sarasota Movie Times + Tickets

Theater Amenities

Wheelchair Accessible, Listening Devices, Game Room, Stadium Seating

Ticketing Options

Mobile Ticket

Have your ticket sent straight to your mobile.

Ticket Kiosk

Pick up your tickets at a self-service kiosk.

Theater Highlights

Gift Cards

Regal Movie Gift Cards - something for everyone!
Learn More

Free Membership

Like Free Movies & Popcorn? Join Regal Crown Club.
Learn More

Regal Value Days

ALL DAY Tuesday enjoy $6.00 tickets.
Learn More

Pre-sale tIckets

FOXCATCHER

Thu, Dec 25

THE WOMAN IN BLACK 2 ANGEL OF DEATH

Thu, Jan 1

UFC 182: JONES VS. CORMIER

Sat, Jan 3

TAKEN 3

Thu, Jan 8

SELMA

Fri, Jan 9

TCM PRESENTS THE WIZARD OF OZ

Sun, Jan 11

EXHIBITION ONSCREEN: MATISSE

Tue, Jan 13

AMERICAN SNIPER

Fri, Jan 16

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: THE MERRY WIDOW

Sat, Jan 17

PATTERNS OF EVIDENCE: THE EXODUS

Mon, Jan 19

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X