Regal Hamburg Pavilion Stadium 16 & RPX Movie Times + Tickets

Theater Amenities

Wheelchair Accessible, Listening Devices, Game Room, Stadium Seating, Digital Projection

Ticketing Options

Mobile Ticket

Have your ticket sent straight to your mobile.

Print At Home

Print your ticket at home, redeem at the theater.

Theater Highlights

Lights,Camera,Recline!

Regal King Size Recliners now available at this theatre!
Learn More

Free Membership

Like Free Movies & Popcorn? Join Regal Crown Club.
Learn More

Gift Cards

Regal Movie Gift Cards - something for everyone!
Learn More

Price Perks

Enjoy $1.00 off ALL TICKETS, ALL DAY, EVERY DAY!
Learn More

Pre-sale tIckets

A WALK IN THE WOODS

Tue, Sep 1

ARTIST'S DEN PRESENTS ALT-J

Wed, Sep 2

HOW TO CHANGE THE WORLD LIVE PREMIER

Wed, Sep 9

MAYWEATHER VS. BERTO LIVE

Sat, Sep 12

DOCTOR WHO 3D: DARK WATER/DEATH IN HEAVEN

Tue, Sep 15

TCM PRESENTS PSYCHO

Sun, Sep 20

LINCOLN CENTER: SF BALLET’S ROMEO & JULIET

Thu, Sep 24

JUST LET GO: A NIGHT OF FORGIVENESS

Mon, Sep 28

ROGER WATERS THE WALL

Tue, Sep 29

THE IRON GIANT: SIGNATURE EDITION

Wed, Sep 30

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X