Regal Hacienda Crossings Stadium 20 & IMAX Movie Times + Tickets

Theater Amenities

Wheelchair Accessible, Listening Devices, Café, Game Room, Stadium Seating, IMAX, Digital Projection

Ticketing Options

Mobile Ticket

Have your ticket sent straight to your mobile.

Print At Home

Print your ticket at home, redeem at the theater.

Ticket Kiosk

Pick up your tickets at a self-service kiosk.
PRINTER FRIENDLY

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy IMAX tickets

IMAX No Passes Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

RPX No Passes Digital Accessibility devices available
Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Tamil Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

No Passes Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

No Passes Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

No Passes Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

No Passes Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Accessibility devices available

Nearby theaters

  1. Regal Crow Canyon Stadium 6
    2525 San Ramon Valley Blvd.
    San Ramon, CA 94583
See More Theaters Near Dublin, CA

Theater Highlights

Gift Cards

Regal Movie Gift Cards - something for everyone!
Learn More

Free Membership

Like Free Movies & Popcorn? Join Regal Crown Club.
Learn More

Pre-sale tIckets

THE LOFT

Thu, Jan 29

PATTERNS OF EVIDENCE: THE EXODUS

Thu, Jan 29

BLACK OR WHITE

Thu, Jan 29

PROJECT ALMANAC

Thu, Jan 29

BLACK SEA

Fri, Jan 30

HAWAIZAADA

Fri, Jan 30

A MOST VIOLENT YEAR

Fri, Jan 30

BIRDMAN

Fri, Jan 30

UFC 183: SILVA VS. DIAZ

Sat, Jan 31

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LES CONTES D'HOFFMANN

Sat, Jan 31

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LES CONTES D'HOFFMANN ENCORE

Wed, Feb 4

THE SPONGEBOB MOVIE: SPONGE OUT OF WATER 3D

Thu, Feb 5

JUPITER ASCENDING: AN IMAX 3D EXPERIENCE

Thu, Feb 5

THE SPONGEBOB MOVIE: SPONGE OUT OF WATER

Thu, Feb 5

SEVENTH SON 3D

Thu, Feb 5

JUPITER ASCENDING

Thu, Feb 5

KINGSMAN: THE SECRET SERVICE

Thu, Feb 12

FIFTY SHADES OF GREY

Thu, Feb 12

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IOLANTA/DUKE BLUEBEARD'S CASTLE

Sat, Feb 14

ROYAL BALLET: THE WINTER’S TALE

Tue, Feb 17

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IOLANTA/DUKE BLUEBEARD'S CASTLE ENCORE

Wed, Feb 18

DARYL HALL & JOHN OATES: RECORDED LIVE FROM DUBLIN

Thu, Feb 19

EXHIBITION ONSCREEN: REMBRANDT

Tue, Feb 24

KING LEAR (STRATFORD FESTIVAL)

Wed, Feb 25

CLASSIC MUSIC SERIES: AEROSMITH

Thu, Feb 26

UFC 184: WEIDMAN VS. BELFORT

Sat, Feb 28

DROP BOX PRESENTED BY FOCUS ON THE FAMILY

Tue, Mar 3

BOLSHOI BALLET: ROMEO AND JULIET

Sun, Mar 8

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LA DONNA DEL LAGO

Sat, Mar 14

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LA DONNA DEL LAGO ENCORE

Wed, Mar 18

ROYAL BALLET: SWAN LAKE

Thu, Mar 19

NFINITY CHAMPIONS LEAGUE 2

Thu, Apr 2

KING JOHN (STRATFORD FESTIVAL)

Wed, Apr 8

EXHIBITION ONSCREEN: VINCENT VAN GOGH

Tue, Apr 14

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: CAVALLERIA RUSTICANA/PALIACCI

Sat, Apr 25

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: CAVALLERIA RUSTICANA/PALIACCI ENCORE

Wed, Apr 29

ROYAL BALLET: LA FILLE MAL GARDEE

Tue, May 5

ANTONY AND CLEOPATRA (STRATFORD FESTIVAL)

Thu, May 21

EXHIBITION ONSCREEN: GIRL WITH THE PEARL EARRING

Tue, Jun 23

EXHIBITION ONSCREEN: THE IMPRESSIONISTS

Tue, Jul 14

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X