Regal Columbia Mall Stadium 8 Movie Times + Tickets

Theater Amenities

Wheelchair Accessible, Listening Devices, Game Room, Stadium Seating, Digital Projection

Ticketing Options

Mobile Ticket

Have your ticket sent straight to your mobile.

Print At Home

Print your ticket at home, redeem at the theater.
PRINTER FRIENDLY

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available Digital No passes

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Closed caption Accessibility devices available Digital No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available Digital

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Closed caption Accessibility devices available Digital No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available Digital

Theater Highlights

Gift Cards

Regal Movie Gift Cards - something for everyone!
Learn More

Free Membership

Like Free Movies & Popcorn? Join Regal Crown Club.
Learn More

Pre-sale tIckets

WAR ROOM

Thu, Aug 27

TCM PRESENTS PSYCHO

Sun, Sep 20

LINCOLN CENTER: SF BALLET’S ROMEO & JULIET

Thu, Sep 24

RIFFTRAX LIVE: MIAMI CONNECTION

Thu, Oct 1

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IL TROVATORE LIVE

Sat, Oct 3

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IL TROVATORE ENCORE

Wed, Oct 7

BOLSHOI BALLET: GISELLE

Sun, Oct 11

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: OTELLO LIVE

Sat, Oct 17

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: OTELLO ENCORE

Wed, Oct 21

LINCOLN CENTER: ALVIN AILEY INCL. REVELATIONS

Thu, Oct 22

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X