Regal Clarksville Stadium 16 & RPX Movie Times + Tickets

Theater Amenities

Wheelchair Accessible, Listening Devices, Party Room, Game Room, Stadium Seating

Ticketing Options

Mobile Ticket

Have your ticket sent straight to your mobile.

Print At Home

Print your ticket at home, redeem at the theater.
PRINTER FRIENDLY

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption RPX Accessibility devices available Digital
Closed caption Accessibility devices available Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available Digital

Theater Highlights

Gift Cards

Regal Movie Gift Cards - something for everyone!
Learn More

Free Membership

Like Free Movies & Popcorn? Join Regal Crown Club.
Learn More

Pre-sale tIckets

90 MINUTES IN HEAVEN

Thu, Sep 10

THE VISIT (2015)

Thu, Sep 10

MAYWEATHER VS. BERTO LIVE

Sat, Sep 12

NERDIST PRESENTS: THE HIVE

Mon, Sep 14

DOCTOR WHO 3D: DARK WATER/DEATH IN HEAVEN

Tue, Sep 15

CAPTIVE: NIGHT OF PURPOSE

Thu, Sep 17

THE MAZE RUNNER DOUBLE FEATURE

Thu, Sep 17

MAZE RUNNER: THE SCORCH TRIALS

Thu, Sep 17

BLACK MASS (2015)

Thu, Sep 17

CAPTIVE (2015)

Fri, Sep 18

TCM PRESENTS PSYCHO

Sun, Sep 20

LINCOLN CENTER: SF BALLET’S ROMEO & JULIET

Thu, Sep 24

THE IRON GIANT: SIGNATURE EDITION

Wed, Sep 30

RIFFTRAX LIVE: MIAMI CONNECTION

Thu, Oct 1

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IL TROVATORE LIVE

Sat, Oct 3

THE HOBBIT: AN UNEXPECTED JOURNEY EXTENDED EDITION

Mon, Oct 5

THE HOBBIT: THE DESOLATION OF SMAUG EXTENDED EDITION

Wed, Oct 7

THE WHO IN HYDE PARK

Thu, Oct 8

FINDING NOAH (2015)

Thu, Oct 8

THE HOBBIT: THE BATTLE OF THE FIVE ARMIES EXTENDED EDITION

Tue, Oct 13

WOODLAWN

Thu, Oct 15

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: OTELLO LIVE

Sat, Oct 17

LINCOLN CENTER: ALVIN AILEY INCL. REVELATIONS

Thu, Oct 22

TCM PRESENTS DRACULA (1931)/DRÁCULA (1931)

Sun, Oct 25

CHONDA PIERCE: LAUGHING IN THE DARK

Tue, Oct 27

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: TANNHÄUSER LIVE

Sat, Oct 31

VARSITY SPIRIT'S AMERICAN CHEERLEADER

Thu, Nov 5

LINCOLN CENTER: BALLET HISPANICO FEAT. CARMEN

Thu, Nov 12

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LULU LIVE

Sat, Nov 21

TCM PRESENTS ROMAN HOLIDAY

Sun, Nov 29

RIFFTRAX LIVE: SANTA AND THE ICE CREAM BUNNY

Thu, Dec 3

BALANCHINE’S THE NUTCRACKER FROM NYC BALLET

Sat, Dec 5

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: THE MAGIC FLUTE SPECIAL ENCORE

Sat, Dec 12

TCM PRESENTS MIRACLE ON 34TH STREET

Sun, Dec 20

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LES PÊCHEURS DE PERLES LIVE

Sat, Jan 16

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: TURNADOT LIVE

Sat, Jan 30

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: MANON LESCAUT LIVE

Sat, Mar 5

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: MADAMA BUTTERFLY LIVE

Sat, Apr 2

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: ROBERTO DEVEREUX LIVE

Sat, Apr 16

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: ELEKTRA LIVE

Sat, Apr 30

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X