Regal Destiny USA Stadium 19 IMAX & RPX Movie Times + Tickets

Theater Amenities

Wheelchair Accessible, Listening Devices, Party Room, Game Room, Stadium Seating

Ticketing Options

Mobile Ticket

Have your ticket sent straight to your mobile.

Print At Home

Print your ticket at home, redeem at the theater.

Ticket Kiosk

Pick up your tickets at a self-service kiosk.
PRINTER FRIENDLY

Select a movie time to buy IMAX tickets

IMAX Closed caption Accessibility devices available Digital No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available Digital
VIP Gift Included

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available Digital

Select a movie time to buy IMAX 3D tickets

IMAX 3D Closed caption Accessibility devices available Digital No passes

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Closed caption RPX Accessibility devices available Digital No passes

Nearby theaters

  1. Regal Shoppingtown Mall Stadium 14
    3649 Erie Blvd
    Dewitt, NY 13214
  2. Regal Great Northern Mall 10 (NY)
    4155 State Rt. 31
    Clay, NY 13041
See More Theaters Near Syracuse, NY

Theater Highlights

Gift Cards

Regal Movie Gift Cards - something for everyone!
Learn More

Free Membership

Like Free Movies & Popcorn? Join Regal Crown Club.
Learn More

Pre-sale tIckets

VACATION

Fri, Sep 4

SOUTHPAW

Fri, Sep 4

DOPE

Fri, Sep 4

PIXELS

Fri, Sep 4

JURASSIC WORLD

Fri, Sep 4

INSIDE OUT

Fri, Sep 4

HOW TO CHANGE THE WORLD LIVE PREMIER

Wed, Sep 9

MAYWEATHER VS. BERTO LIVE

Sat, Sep 12

NERDIST PRESENTS: THE HIVE

Mon, Sep 14

DOCTOR WHO 3D: DARK WATER/DEATH IN HEAVEN

Tue, Sep 15

EVEREST: AN IMAX 3D EXPERIENCE

Thu, Sep 17

CAPTIVE (2015)

Fri, Sep 18

TCM PRESENTS PSYCHO

Sun, Sep 20

LINCOLN CENTER: SF BALLET’S ROMEO & JULIET

Thu, Sep 24

JUST LET GO: A NIGHT OF FORGIVENESS

Mon, Sep 28

ROGER WATERS THE WALL

Tue, Sep 29

THE IRON GIANT: SIGNATURE EDITION

Wed, Sep 30

RIFFTRAX LIVE: MIAMI CONNECTION

Thu, Oct 1

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IL TROVATORE LIVE

Sat, Oct 3

THE HOBBIT: AN UNEXPECTED JOURNEY EXTENDED EDITION

Mon, Oct 5

THE HOBBIT: THE DESOLATION OF SMAUG EXTENDED EDITION

Wed, Oct 7

FINDING NOAH (2015)

Thu, Oct 8

THE HOBBIT: THE BATTLE OF THE FIVE ARMIES EXTENDED EDITION

Tue, Oct 13

NT LIVE: HAMLET (2015)

Thu, Oct 15

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: OTELLO LIVE

Sat, Oct 17

LINCOLN CENTER: ALVIN AILEY INCL. REVELATIONS

Thu, Oct 22

TCM PRESENTS DRACULA (1931)/DRÁCULA (1931)

Sun, Oct 25

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: TANNHÄUSER LIVE

Sat, Oct 31

THE IMPORTANCE OF BEING EARNEST ON STAGE

Tue, Nov 3

LINCOLN CENTER: BALLET HISPANICO FEAT. CARMEN

Thu, Nov 12

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LULU LIVE

Sat, Nov 21

TCM PRESENTS ROMAN HOLIDAY

Sun, Nov 29

RIFFTRAX LIVE: SANTA AND THE ICE CREAM BUNNY

Thu, Dec 3

BALANCHINE’S THE NUTCRACKER FROM NYC BALLET

Sat, Dec 5

TCM PRESENTS MIRACLE ON 34TH STREET

Sun, Dec 20

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LES PÊCHEURS DE PERLES LIVE

Sat, Jan 16

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: TURNADOT LIVE

Sat, Jan 30

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: MANON LESCAUT LIVE

Sat, Mar 5

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: MADAMA BUTTERFLY LIVE

Sat, Apr 2

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: ROBERTO DEVEREUX LIVE

Sat, Apr 16

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: ELEKTRA LIVE

Sat, Apr 30

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X