Regal Branford Stadium 12 Movie Times + Tickets

Theater Amenities

Wheelchair Accessible, Listening Devices, Café, Game Room, Stadium Seating, Digital Projection

Ticketing Options

Mobile Ticket

Have your ticket sent straight to your mobile.

Print At Home

Print your ticket at home, redeem at the theater.

Ticket Kiosk

Pick up your tickets at a self-service kiosk.

Fandango hasn’t received movie times from the theater yet for the selected date. Check back later for a complete listing.

Theater Highlights

Gift Cards

Regal Movie Gift Cards - something for everyone!
Learn More

Free Membership

Like Free Movies & Popcorn? Join Regal Crown Club.
Learn More

Price Perks

$1.00 Off ALL TICKETS, ALL DAY Tuesday.
Learn More

Regal Value Days

ALL DAY Tuesday enjoy $5.99 tickets.
Learn More

Pre-sale tIckets

HELL OR HIGH WATER

Fri, Aug 26

THE KING AND I (1956) PRESENTED BY TCM

Sun, Aug 28

LABYRINTH 30TH ANNIVERSARY

Sun, Sep 11

SNOWDEN LIVE

Wed, Sep 14

DR. STRANGELOVE PRESENTED BY TCM

Sun, Sep 18

MISS SAIGON: 25TH ANNIVERSARY PERFORMANCE

Thu, Sep 22

MICHAEL BUBLÉ – TOUR STOP 148

Tue, Sep 27

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: TRISTAN UND ISOLDE

Sat, Oct 8

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: TRISTAN UND ISOLDE ENCORE

Wed, Oct 12

BOLSHOI BALLET: THE GOLDEN AGE (2016)

Sun, Oct 16

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X