Regal Auburn Stadium 17 Movie Times + Tickets

Theater Amenities

Wheelchair Accessible, Listening Devices, Game Room, Stadium Seating

Ticketing Options

Mobile Ticket

Have your ticket sent straight to your mobile.

Print At Home

Print your ticket at home, redeem at the theater.
PRINTER FRIENDLY

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Digital
ENTRY WITH PURCHASE
Buy tickets for a chance to meet Hunter Hayes on tour! NO PURCHASE NECESSARY. TERMS APPLY. Learn More

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

No Passes Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

No Passes Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

No Passes Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Accessibility devices available

Nearby theaters

  1. Regal Parkway Plaza Stadium 12
    5910 South 180th St
    Tukwila, WA 98188
  2. Regal East Valley Stadium 13
    3751 E. Valley Rd.
    Renton, WA 98057
  3. Regal Tall Firs 10
    20751 State Route 410 E
    Bonney Lake, WA 98391
  4. Regal Longston Place Stadium 14
    13317 Meridian Ave East
    Puyallup, WA 98373
  5. Regal South Hill Cinema 6
    3500 S Meridian
    Puyallup, WA 98373
  6. Regal Lakewood Stadium 15 & RPX
    2410 84th St. S
    Lakewood, WA 98499
See More Theaters Near Auburn, WA

Theater Highlights

Gift Cards

Regal Movie Gift Cards - something for everyone!
Learn More

Free Membership

Like Free Movies & Popcorn? Join Regal Crown Club.
Learn More

Regal Value Days

EVERY DAY before noon enjoy $5.00 tickets.
Learn More

Pre-sale tIckets

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LE NOZZE DI FIGARO ENCORE

Wed, Oct 22

JOHN WICK

Thu, Oct 23

OUIJA

Thu, Oct 23

POMPEII FROM THE BRITISH MUSEUM

Thu, Oct 23

23 BLAST

Fri, Oct 24

ST. VINCENT

Fri, Oct 24

22 JUMP STREET

Fri, Oct 24

FRANKENSTEIN (CUMBERBATCH AS CREATURE) ENCORE

Mon, Oct 27

FRANKENSTEIN (MILLER AS CREATURE) ENCORE

Wed, Oct 29

SAW 10TH ANNIVERSARY

Thu, Oct 30

NIGHTCRAWLER

Thu, Oct 30

RIFFTRAX LIVE: ANACONDA

Thu, Oct 30

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: CARMEN

Sat, Nov 1

RIFFTRAX LIVE: ANACONDA 2ND SHOWING

Tue, Nov 4

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: CARMEN ENCORE

Wed, Nov 5

OF MICE AND MEN (NT LIVE)

Thu, Nov 6

BIG HERO 6 3D

Thu, Nov 6

INTERSTELLAR

Thu, Nov 6

BIG HERO 6

Thu, Nov 6

BIG APPLE CIRCUS: METAMORPHOSIS

Sat, Nov 8

BILLY ELLIOT: THE MUSICAL

Wed, Nov 12

DUMB AND DUMBER TO

Thu, Nov 13

KIRK CAMERON'S SAVING CHRISTMAS

Fri, Nov 14

UFC 180: VELASQUEZ VS. WERDUM

Sat, Nov 15

DAVE RAMSEY AND RACHEL CRUZE PRESENT: THE LEGACY JOURNEY

Wed, Nov 19

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IL BARBIERE DI SIVIGLIA

Sat, Nov 22

QUEEN ROCK MONTREAL

Mon, Nov 24

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IL BARBIERE DI SIVIGLIA ENCORE

Wed, Nov 26

RIFFTRAX LIVE: SANTA CLAUS CONQUERS THE MARTIANS

Thu, Dec 4

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DIE MEISTERSINGER VON NÜRNBERG

Sat, Dec 13

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DIE MEISTERSINGER VON NURNBERG ENCORE

Wed, Dec 17

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: THE MERRY WIDOW

Sat, Jan 17

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: THE MERRY WIDOW ENCORE

Wed, Jan 21

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LES CONTES D'HOFFMANN ENCORE

Wed, Feb 4

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IOLANTA/DUKE BLUEBEARD'S CASTLE

Sat, Feb 14

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IOLANTA/DUKE BLUEBEARD'S CASTLE ENCORE

Wed, Feb 18

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LA DONNA DEL LAGO

Sat, Mar 14

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LA DONNA DEL LAGO ENCORE

Wed, Mar 18

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: CAVALLERIA RUSTICANA/PALIACCI

Sat, Apr 25

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: CAVALLERIA RUSTICANA/PALIACCI ENCORE

Wed, Apr 29

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X