Regal Alderwood Stadium 7 & RPX Movie Times + Tickets

Theater Amenities

Game Room, Stadium Seating

Ticketing Options

Mobile Ticket

Have your ticket sent straight to your mobile.

Print At Home

Print your ticket at home, redeem at the theater.

Theater Highlights

Gift Cards

Regal Movie Gift Cards - something for everyone!
Learn More

Free Membership

Like Free Movies & Popcorn? Join Regal Crown Club.
Learn More

Pre-sale tIckets

THE IDENTICAL

Thu, Sep 4

DOLPHIN TALE 2

Thu, Sep 11

MAYHEM: MAYWEATHER VS MAIDANA

Sat, Sep 13

NT LIVE: A STREETCAR NAMED DESIRE (YOUNG VIC)

Tue, Sep 16

FAT, SICK & NEARLY DEAD 2

Thu, Sep 18

DR. STRANGELOVE OR: HOW I LEARNED TO STOP WORRYING AND LOVE THE BOMB

Sun, Sep 21

TCM PRESENTS GONE WITH THE WIND

Sun, Sep 28

TIM RICE’S FROM HERE TO ETERNITY

Thu, Oct 2

MASH (1970)

Sun, Oct 5

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: MACBETH

Sat, Oct 11

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X