Regal Alderwood Stadium 7 & RPX Movie Times + Tickets

Theater Amenities

Game Room, Stadium Seating

Ticketing Options

Mobile Ticket

Have your ticket sent straight to your mobile.

Print At Home

Print your ticket at home, redeem at the theater.

Fandango hasn’t received movie times from the theater yet for the selected date. Check back later for a complete listing.

Theater Highlights

Lights,Camera,Recline!

Regal King Size Recliners are now available at this theatre!
Learn More

Price Perks

$1.00 off RPX & RPX 3D tickets ALL DAY, EVERY DAY!
Learn More

Gift Cards

Regal Movie Gift Cards - something for everyone!
Learn More

Pre-sale tIckets

BABY DRIVER

Tue, Jun 27

HIRED GUN

Thu, Jun 29

CAROLE KING: TAPESTRY – CAPTURED LIVE

Tue, Jul 11

SHARK WEEK 2017

Tue, Jul 18

NT LIVE: ANGELS IN AMERICA PART ONE: MILLENNIUM APPROACHES

Thu, Jul 20

KIKI’S DELIVERY SERVICE – STUDIO GHIBLI FEST 2017

Sun, Jul 23

ARTISTS DEN PRESENTS LADY ANTEBELLUM

Tue, Jul 25

NT LIVE: ANGELS IN AMERICA PART TWO: PERESTROIKA

Thu, Jul 27

FAST TIMES AT RIDGEMONT HIGH (1982) PRESENTED BY TCM

Sun, Jul 30

GRATEFUL DEAD MEET UP 2017

Tue, Aug 1

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X