Regal Alderwood Stadium 7 & RPX Movie Times + Tickets

Theater Amenities

Game Room, Stadium Seating

Ticketing Options

Mobile Ticket

Have your ticket sent straight to your mobile.

Print At Home

Print your ticket at home, redeem at the theater.

Theater Highlights

Lights,Camera,Recline!

Regal King Size Recliners are now available at this theatre!
Learn More

Free Membership

Like Free Movies & Popcorn? Join Regal Crown Club.
Learn More

Price Perks

$1.00 off RPX & RPX 3D tickets ALL DAY, EVERY DAY!
Learn More

Gift Cards

Regal Movie Gift Cards - something for everyone!
Learn More

Pre-sale tIckets

BATMAN: THE KILLING JOKE

Mon, Jul 25

JASON BOURNE

Thu, Jul 28

BARBIE™ STAR LIGHT ADVENTURE

Sat, Jul 30

DCI 2016: BIG, LOUD & LIVE 13

Thu, Aug 11

RIFFTRAX LIVE: MOTHRA

Thu, Aug 18

THE INSANITY OF GOD

Tue, Aug 30

LABYRINTH 30TH ANNIVERSARY

Sun, Sep 11

TO JOEY, WITH LOVE

Tue, Sep 20

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: TRISTAN UND ISOLDE

Sat, Oct 8

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: TRISTAN UND ISOLDE ENCORE

Wed, Oct 12

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X