Patricia Clarkson
Date of Birth
Dec 29, 1959
Birth Place:
New Orleans, LA


Year Title Role
2014 The Maze Runner
2014 Last Weekend Celia Green
2013 The East
2011 Main Street Willa Jenkins
2011 One Day Alison
2011 Friends With Benefits Lorna
2010 Easy A
2010 Legendary Sharon Chetley
2010 Cairo Time Juliette
2010 Shutter Island
2009 Whatever Works Marietta
2009 Phoebe in Wonderland
2008 Vicky Cristina Barcelona Judy Nash
2008 Elegy Carolyn
2008 Married Life Pat Allen
2008 Blind Date Janna
2007 Lars and the Real Girl Dagmar
2007 No Reservations Paula
2006 All the King's Men (2006)
The Woods Ms. Traverse
2005 The Dying Gaul Elaine
2005 Good Night, and Good Luck Shirley Wershba
2003 Dogville
2004 Miracle Patty Brooks
2003 Pieces of April Joy Burns
2003 The Station Agent Olivia Harris
2003 The Safety of Objects Annette Jennings
2003 All the Real Girls Elvira Fine
2002 Far From Heaven Eleonor Fine
2002 Welcome to Collinwood Rosalind
2002 Heartbreak Hospital Lottie Ohrwasher
2002 Wendigo Kim
2002 Carrie (2002) Mrs. Margaret White
The Baroness and the Pig The Baroness
2001 The Pledge Margret Larsen
1999 The Green Mile
High Art Greta
1995 Jumanji
1991 Blind Man's Bluff
1987 The Untouchables
Provided by Rovi