AMC Garden State 16 Movie Times + Tickets

Theater Amenities

Digital Projection, IMAX

Ticketing Options

Mobile Ticket

Have your ticket sent straight to your mobile.

Print At Home

Print your ticket at home, redeem at the theater.
PRINTER FRIENDLY
VIP Gift Included

Select a movie time to buy IMAX 3D tickets

IMAX 3D Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Closed caption Accessibility devices available
VIP Gift Included

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Dolby Atmos Dolby Cinema @ AMC Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available
VIP OFFER

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Closed caption Accessibility devices available
VIP OFFER

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Closed caption Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Closed caption Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Nearby theaters

  1. AMC Starplex Ridgefield Park 12
    75 Challenger Road
    Ridgefield Park, NJ 07660
  2. AMC Clifton Commons 16
    405 Route 3 East
    Clifton, NJ 07014
  3. AMC Loews Wayne 14
    67 Willowbrook Blvd.
    Wayne, NJ 07470
  4. AMC Magic Johnson Harlem 9
    2309 Frederick Douglass Blvd.
    New York, NY 10027
  5. AMC 84th Street 6
    2310 Broadway
    New York, NY 10024
  6. AMC Palisades Center 21
    4403 Palisades Center Drive
    West Nyack, NY 10994
See More Theaters Near Paramus, NJ

Theater Highlights

Now THIS Changes Everything.
Learn More

Pre-sale tIckets

BABY DRIVER

Tue, Jun 27

MACBETH MET SUMMER ENCORE

Wed, Jun 28

THE HOUSE (2017)

Thu, Jun 29

DESPICABLE ME 3 3D

Thu, Jun 29

DESPICABLE ME 3

Thu, Jun 29

HIRED GUN

Thu, Jun 29

THE BIG SICK

Thu, Jul 6

SPIDER-MAN: HOMECOMING 3D

Thu, Jul 6

SPIDER-MAN: HOMECOMING

Thu, Jul 6

SPIDER-MAN: HOMECOMING AN IMAX 3D EXPERIENCE

Thu, Jul 6

CAROLE KING: TAPESTRY – CAPTURED LIVE

Tue, Jul 11

TRILOGY: PLANET OF THE APES

Wed, Jul 12

NABUCCO MET SUMMER ENCORE

Wed, Jul 12

WAR FOR THE PLANET OF THE APES 3D

Thu, Jul 13

WAR FOR THE PLANET OF THE APES

Thu, Jul 13

SHARK WEEK 2017

Tue, Jul 18

CARMEN MET SUMMER ENCORE

Wed, Jul 19

NT LIVE: ANGELS IN AMERICA PART ONE: MILLENNIUM APPROACHES

Thu, Jul 20

GIRLS TRIP

Thu, Jul 20

KIKI’S DELIVERY SERVICE – STUDIO GHIBLI FEST 2017

Sun, Jul 23

ARTISTS DEN PRESENTS LADY ANTEBELLUM

Tue, Jul 25

NT LIVE: ANGELS IN AMERICA PART TWO: PERESTROIKA

Thu, Jul 27

GRATEFUL DEAD MEET UP 2017

Tue, Aug 1

AN INCONVENIENT SEQUEL

Thu, Aug 3

DISNEY’S NEWSIES: THE BROADWAY MUSICAL!

Sat, Aug 5

THE DIXIE CHICKS: MMXVI WORLD TOUR

Mon, Aug 7

DCI 2017: BIG, LOUD & LIVE 14

Thu, Aug 10

MUNE: GUARDIAN OF THE MOON

Sat, Aug 12

RIFFTRAX LIVE: DOCTOR WHO – THE FIVE DOCTORS

Thu, Aug 17

STARSHIP TROOPERS: TRAITOR OF MARS

Mon, Aug 21

ALL SAINTS

Thu, Aug 24

HOWL’S MOVING CASTLE – STUDIO GHIBLI FEST 2017

Sun, Aug 27

CASTLE IN THE SKY

Mon, Aug 28

EXTRAORDINARY

Thu, Sep 7

THE HEART OF MAN

Thu, Sep 14

SPACEPOP: NOT YOUR AVERAGE PRINCESSES

Sat, Sep 16

NAUSICAÄ OF THE VALLEY OF THE WIND – STUDIO GHIBLI FEST 2017

Sun, Sep 24

STEVE MCQUEEN: AMERICAN ICON

Thu, Sep 28

KIRK CAMERON REVIVE US 2

Tue, Oct 17

BOLSHOI BALLET: LE CORSAIRE

Sun, Oct 22

SPIRITED AWAY – STUDIO GHIBLI FEST 2017

Sun, Oct 29

BOLSHOI BALLET: THE TAMING OF THE SHREW ENCORE

Sun, Nov 19

BOLSHOI BALLET: ROMEO AND JULIET

Sun, Jan 21

BOLSHOI BALLET: THE LADY OF THE CAMELLIAS ENCORE

Sun, Feb 4

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X