Owen Wilson
Date of Birth
Nov 18, 1968
Birth Place:
Dallas, TX


Year Title Role
2016 Bastards
2015 Masterminds Steve Chambers
2016 Zoolander 2 Hansel
2015 No Escape Jack Dwyer
2015 She's Funny That Way Arnold Albertson
2014 Inherent Vice
2014 Night at the Museum: Secret of the Tomb Jedediah
2014 The Hero of Color City Ricky the Dragon
2014 Are You Here Steve Dallas
2014 The Grand Budapest Hotel
2013 Free Birds Reggie
2013 The Internship Nick Campbell
2011 The Big Year Kenny Bostick
2011 Cars 2 Lightning McQueen
2011 Midnight in Paris Gil
2011 Hall Pass Rick
2010 Little Fockers Kevin Rawley
2010 How Do You Know Matty
2010 Marmaduke Marmaduke
2009 Fantastic Mr. Fox
2009 Night at the Museum: Battle of the Smithsonian Jedediah
2008 Marley & Me John Grogan
2008 Drillbit Taylor Drillbit Taylor
2007 The Darjeeling Limited Francis Whitman
2007 The Wendell Baker Story Neil King
2006 Night at the Museum
2006 You, Me and Dupree Randolph Dupree
2005 Wedding Crashers John Beckwith
2004 Meet the Fockers
2004 The Life Aquatic with Steve Zissou Ned Plimpton
2004 Around the World in 80 Days (2004)
2004 Starsky & Hutch Ken "Hutch" Hutchinson
2004 The Big Bounce Jack Ryan
2003 Shanghai Knights Roy O'Bannon
2002 I Spy Alex Scott
2001 The Royal Tenenbaums
2002 Zoolander Hansel
2001 Behind Enemy Lines Lt. Chris Burnett
2000 Meet the Parents
2000 Shanghai Noon Roy O'Bannon
Minus Man Vann Seigert
The Haunting Luke
1999 Rushmore
1998 Permanent Midnight Nicky
1998 Armageddon
1998 As Good as It Gets
The Cable Guy
1996 Bottle Rocket Dignan
Provided by Rovi