Muvico Parisian 20 & IMAX Movie Times + Tickets

Theater Amenities

Café, Digital Projection, Game Room, IMAX, Listening Devices, Party Room, Stadium Seating, Wheelchair Accessible

Ticketing Options

Print At Home

Print your ticket at home, redeem at the theater.

Ticket Kiosk

Pick up your tickets at a self-service kiosk.
PRINTER FRIENDLY

Select a movie time to buy IMAX 3D tickets

IMAX 3D Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

Digital 3D

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

VIP Gift Included

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

D-Box Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

Digital 3D

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Pre-sale tIckets

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: ROMÉO ET JULIETTE

Sat, Jan 21

BOLSHOI BALLET: THE SLEEPING BEAUTY (2017)

Sun, Jan 22

GAMESTOP POWERUP REWARDS PRESENTS - RESIDENT EVIL: THE FINAL CHAPTER

Wed, Jan 25

YU-GI-OH!: THE DARK SIDE OF DIMENSIONS

Fri, Jan 27

DIRTY DANCING 30TH ANNIVERSARY

Sun, Jan 29

BOLSHOI BALLET: SWAN LAKE (2017)

Sun, Feb 5

FIFTY SHADES DARKER

Thu, Feb 9

AN AFFAIR TO REMEMBER 60TH ANNIVERSARY (1957) PRESENTED BY TCM

Sun, Feb 12

DISNEY’S NEWSIES: THE BROADWAY MUSICAL!

Thu, Feb 16

IS GENESIS HISTORY?

Thu, Feb 23

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X