Muvico Parisian 20 & IMAX Movie Times + Tickets

Theater Amenities

Wheelchair Accessible, Listening Devices, Café, Party Room, Game Room, Stadium Seating, IMAX, Digital Projection

Ticketing Options

Print At Home

Print your ticket at home, redeem at the theater.

Ticket Kiosk

Pick up your tickets at a self-service kiosk.
PRINTER FRIENDLY

Select a movie time to buy tickets

VIP Gift Included

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

VIP Gift Included

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy IMAX 3D tickets

IMAX 3D Reserved seating

Theater Highlights

Purchase your Carmike Cinemas Gift Card today

Learn More

Pre-sale tIckets

THE TRANSPORTER REFUELED

Thu, Sep 3

EVEREST: AN IMAX 3D EXPERIENCE

Thu, Sep 17

ROGER WATERS THE WALL

Tue, Sep 29

ATTACK ON TITAN - PART ONE

Wed, Sep 30

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IL TROVATORE LIVE

Sat, Oct 3

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IL TROVATORE ENCORE

Wed, Oct 7

FINDING NOAH (2015)

Thu, Oct 8

BORUTO: NARUTO THE MOVIE

Sat, Oct 10

WOODLAWN

Fri, Oct 16

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: OTELLO LIVE

Sat, Oct 17

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X