• Release Date: May 1, 2015
  • Run Time: 2 hr 21 min
  • Rating: PG-13 - Intense Sequences of Sci-Fi Sction, Violence and Destruction, and Some Suggestive Comments
  • Cast: Robert Downey Jr., Chris Hemsworth, Mark Ruffalo
  • Director: Joss Whedon
  • Genre: Action/Adventure, Family, Sci-Fi/Fantasy

Synopsis: When Tony Stark jumpstarts a dormant peacekeeping program, things go awry and Earth’s Mightiest Heroes, including Iron Man, Captain America, Thor, The Incredible Hulk, Black Widow and Hawkeye, are put to the ultimate test as they battle to save the planet from destruction at the hands of the villainous Ultron.