• Release Date: October 8, 2010
  • Run Time: 1 hr 46 min
  • Rating: R - Strong bloody violence, pervasive language including sexual references
  • Cast: Max Thieriot, John Magaro, Denzel Whitaker
  • Director: Wes Craven
  • Genre: Horror, Suspense/Thriller

Synopsis: In the small town of Riverton, a local legend tells of a serial killer's oath to return to kill the seven children who were born on the night he died. Now, 16 years later, Riverton residents are disappearing again, causing some to wonder if the legend is true. Bug (Max Thieriot), plagued by nightmares all his life, is the serial killer's son, and it is up to him to save his friends from an evil that will not rest.