• Release Date: March 8, 2014
  • Run Time: 3 hr 30 min
  • Rating: NR - Treat as PG-13
  • Genre: Concert/Special Events

Synopsis: Fathom Events, Golden Boy Promotions and Canelo Promotions bring you Toe to Toe: Canelo vs. Angulo - the ultimate Mexican standoff - broadcast LIVE to select movie theaters nationwide on Saturday, March 8 at 9:00pm ET/8:00pm CT/7:00pm MT/6:00pm PT/5:00pm AK/4:00pm HI