• Release Date: November 17, 2012
  • Run Time: 3 hr 0 min
  • Rating: PG-13
  • Genre: Concert/Special Events

Synopsis: The most anticipated UFC® fight of the year gets even bigger because it is being broadcast larger than life to movie theaters nationwide. NCM Fathom Events and Ultimate Fighting Championship® present UFC 154: Georges St-Pierre vs. Carlos Condit in movie theaters Saturday, November 17 Live at 10:00pm ET/9:00pm CT/8:00pm MT/7:00pm PT/6:00pm AK/5:00pm HI.