• Must Go! Based on 3,343 reviews
    Breakdown:
  • I'm In
    Written June 24, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • Must Go!
    Written May 25, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written May 26, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written July 1, 2014
    by

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • Must Go!
    Written June 4, 2014
    by

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • Must Go!
    Written May 20, 2014
    by

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written May 28, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • Must Go!
    Written July 13, 2014

    by

    Awesome

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written July 10, 2014
    by

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written June 20, 2014
    by

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written June 10, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • Must Go!
    Written June 3, 2014

    by FoxEOD

    Great movie.

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • Must Go!
    Written June 6, 2014
    by

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • Must Go!
    Written May 23, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written May 30, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No

Captain America: The Winter Soldier Movie Reviews + Ratings

Fans say

Must Go!
3,343 fan reviews

Critics say

Go See all critic reviews

Tweets About Captain America: The Winter Soldier

96% positive
Join the conversation

Annie "She told Kevin that she will not be seen as the present day “Old Peggy” in Avengers 2 - as she was in Captain America: The Winter Soldier."

9 hours ago.

Shelly Just watched Captain America: The Winter Soldier and now X-Men: Days of Future Past. Think this definitely signifies a mid life crisis.

12 hours ago.

Debi Smith @TheresaHernandz They were saving the world! Captain America: The Winter Soldier was playing on the flight. :)

16 hours ago.

Dean M. Woodford Watched Captain America: The Winter Soldier on the plane. Absolutely brilliant film. I think it's the best Marvel movie to date.

19 hours ago.

BigOnAnime In order of what I saw, from best to worst. Captain America: The Winter Soldier, X-Men: Days of Future Past, The Amazing Spider-Man 2.

1 days ago.

Captain America: The Winter Soldier Featured Trailers + Video Clips

Exclusive Features

Movies We're Looking Forward to in 2014 Movies We're Looking Forward to in 2014 Here's a few up-and-coming movies we can't wait to see in 2014. SDCC Exclusive: Captain America 2 - Chris Evans, Scarlett Johansson