• Go Based on 20,637 reviews
    Breakdown:
  • I'm In
    Written June 24, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • Must Go!
    Written May 24, 2014
    by

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written May 20, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • Go
    Written May 26, 2014
    by adacar8

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written May 24, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • Must Go!
    Written May 30, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written May 26, 2014
    by

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written July 10, 2014
    by

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written June 25, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • So-so
    Written May 26, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • Must Go!
    Written May 25, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • Oh No!
    Written June 21, 2014

    X men experience

    by

    Yesterday around 530 pm I purchased tickets through fandango for the new xmen movie. My boyfriend and I enjoy going to the amc in Buffalo Ny. We picked up our tickets, got our snacks, and just as we were about to go to the theater we realized the tickets were for a different movie. The management from the amc were simply amazing with offering to reimburse me for the tickets I had purchased. I am very pleased with their actions but was very upset at the same time. My boyfriend and I were looking forward to seeing this movie but there seemed to be a problem with fandango updating the movies at this particular theater. Even though they gavee some money it was not everything I spent due to purchasing my tickets online. This was unfortunate and I don't know if I will use fandango to purchase tickets anymore.

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written July 3, 2014
    by nemo176

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • Must Go!
    Written June 8, 2014

    AWESOME

    Great background

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • Must Go!
    Written June 1, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No

X-Men: Days of Future Past Movie Reviews + Ratings

Fans say

Go
20,637 fan reviews

Critics say

Go See all critic reviews

Tweets About X-Men: Days of Future Past

Shawn @AahilDayani That's actually a smart move. I was thinking about doing that with Snowpiercer and Days of future past

10 minutes ago.

Garrett Bullock @Phil_Newcomb Days of Future Past was excellent, so I imagine Apocalypse will be even better. Apocalypse is such a badass villain.

29 minutes ago.

[zeal0ts] @yungkillua you thought TASM2 was better than DOFP you are the true spam

32 minutes ago.

mike pelletier @rosetyler449 @Factsionary that would mean that i was a ZOMBIE / VAMPHYRE HUNTER in an old life !?........ DAMN ?!

58 minutes ago.

Scott-John Loved X-Men Days Of Future Past, very good film!

1 hours ago.

X-Men: Days of Future Past Featured Trailers + Video Clips

Exclusive Features

Movies We're Looking Forward to in 2014 Movies We're Looking Forward to in 2014 Here's a few up-and-coming movies we can't wait to see in 2014.