• Must Go! Based on 9,071 reviews
    Breakdown:
  • I'm In
    Written April 30, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • Go
    Written April 22, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • Must Go!
    Written April 18, 2014

    SUPER AWESOME!!

    OMG!! full of thrilling action.. right when you think that it couldn't get any better, BAM! YOU'RE IN FOR ANOTHER SURPRISE! Storyline was great! the cast was awesome! and the special effects and everything else about the movie was just amazing! great job to the cast & crew!! i OMG!! full of thrilling action.. right when you think that it couldn't get any better, BAM! YOU'RE IN FOR ANOTHER SURPRISE! Storyline was great! the cast was awesome! and the special effects and everything else about the movie was just amazing! great job to the cast & crew!! i <3 captain america ^_^

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • Must Go!
    Written May 26, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written May 10, 2014
    by

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written May 21, 2014
    by

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written May 17, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written April 23, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written April 30, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written May 19, 2014
    by

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • Must Go!
    Written May 22, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written April 23, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written June 4, 2014
    by

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • Go
    Written May 2, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • Must Go!
    Written May 16, 2014
    by

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No

Captain America: The Winter Soldier Movie Reviews + Ratings

Fans say

Must Go!
9,071 fan reviews

Critics say

Go See all critic reviews

Tweets About Captain America: The Winter Soldier

96% positive
Join the conversation

Paul Boulting @cineworld thank you, went to the premier of captain America the winter soldier at MK and loved it, would love to do guardians as well.

4 hours ago.

The Optimist I watched the 3D version at iMax. Blazing and Entertaining "@blakbarmitzvar: Captain America The Winter Soldier is the iissh!"

8 hours ago.

Matthew Caverhill @jennatar @J_Marshak He also was in Captain America: The Winter Soldier.

15 hours ago.

Rivenza Zahradiva R Watched: Percy Jackson Sea of monster, The Bourne Legacy, Soocer dog europan cup, Captain America the winter soldier, Friday 13th.

1 days ago.

Shaynah Wesley The Lego Movie was really the only movie this year that I was really freaking excited for, and Captain America: The Winter Soldier. #Cute

1 days ago.

Captain America: The Winter Soldier Featured Trailers + Video Clips

Exclusive Features

Movies We're Looking Forward to in 2014 Movies We're Looking Forward to in 2014 Here's a few up-and-coming movies we can't wait to see in 2014. SDCC Exclusive: Captain America 2 - Chris Evans, Scarlett Johansson