A Haunted House 2Movie Reviews


  • So-so Based on 2,780 reviews
    Breakdown:
  • Go
    Written April 26, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • No
    Written April 21, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written April 21, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • Must Go!
    Written May 11, 2014
    by

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written April 17, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • Oh No!
    Written April 20, 2014

    Had it's moments...

    by lola786

    But mostly made alot of misses.

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written April 27, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written April 26, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written April 17, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • Oh No!
    Written May 7, 2014

    MAD

    i didn't freaking see it all because i didn't have an ID and because i wasn't 18 that's stupid my Freaking parents allowed me to see that movie they bought my ticket online they should really change the age policy just really dumb just saying

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • Must Go!
    Written April 18, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • Go
    Written April 18, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written April 20, 2014
    by

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written April 18, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • Go
    Written April 19, 2014
    by

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No

A Haunted House 2 Movie Reviews + Ratings

Fans say

So-so
2,780 fan reviews

Critics say

Oh No! See all critic reviews

Tweets About A Haunted House 2

72% positive
Join the conversation

NkosNatty Mongwe Me going to watch @AHauntedHouse2 the first one was really funny lemme see what @MarlonWayans got up to this time. ☺

30 days ago.

Christian Cazares Watched A million ways to die in the west & Haunted house 2..both are hilarious >> #ThumbsUp

30 days ago.

Nuke ♊️ @MarlonWayans was f**king the s**t out of dat doll on "A Haunted House 2"

30 days ago.

jas My Cousin: I would say let's watch Haunted House 2 but you seen that Me: I was hiiiiiiiii, I mean I fell asleep on it. Him:

30 days ago.

Sebastian Pirin I just watched haunted house 2 really good movie

30 days ago.

A Haunted House 2 Featured Trailers + Video Clips

Exclusive Features

2014: An Early Look for Horror Movie Fans 2014: An Early Look for Horror Movie Fans Have an early look at the most promising horror films of 2014 thus far. Marlon Wayans Answers Fan Questions Marlon Wayans answers fan questions related to the trailer of his new film, 'A Haunted House 2.'