A Haunted House 2Movie Reviews


  • So-so Based on 254 reviews
    Breakdown:
  • I'm In
    Written June 13, 2014
    by

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • No
    Written May 26, 2014

    haunted house 2

    by

    Not funny

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written May 24, 2014
    by

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written May 26, 2014
    by

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • Oh No!
    Written May 23, 2014

    they should be ashamed/embarrassed

    by

    how did they get a loan to make the movie? who gave them the $ after watching part 1? did they walk away from shooting a scene and think,"oh yeah thats gonna be funny?"

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written June 30, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written June 28, 2014
    by

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written May 30, 2014
    by

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • Must Go!
    Written June 4, 2014

    Swype

    by

    barbie dolls are not gonna take care of me

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written May 27, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written May 25, 2014
    by

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written May 22, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written May 26, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written May 15, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written June 13, 2014
    by lile50

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No

A Haunted House 2 Movie Reviews + Ratings

Fans say

So-so
254 fan reviews

Critics say

Oh No! See all critic reviews

Tweets About A Haunted House 2

72% positive
Join the conversation

NkosNatty Mongwe Me going to watch @AHauntedHouse2 the first one was really funny lemme see what @MarlonWayans got up to this time. ☺

44 days ago.

Christian Cazares Watched A million ways to die in the west & Haunted house 2..both are hilarious >> #ThumbsUp

44 days ago.

Nuke ♊️ @MarlonWayans was f**king the s**t out of dat doll on "A Haunted House 2"

45 days ago.

jas My Cousin: I would say let's watch Haunted House 2 but you seen that Me: I was hiiiiiiiii, I mean I fell asleep on it. Him:

45 days ago.

Sebastian Pirin I just watched haunted house 2 really good movie

45 days ago.

A Haunted House 2 Featured Trailers + Video Clips

Exclusive Features

2014: An Early Look for Horror Movie Fans 2014: An Early Look for Horror Movie Fans Have an early look at the most promising horror films of 2014 thus far. Marlon Wayans Answers Fan Questions Marlon Wayans answers fan questions related to the trailer of his new film, 'A Haunted House 2.'