• Go Based on 29 reviews
    Breakdown:
  • Must Go!
    Written June 7, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • So-so
    Written May 24, 2014
    by

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written May 22, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • Go
    Written July 9, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • Go
    Written June 13, 2014

    Possible Ben Stiller's best!

    by iekenna

    Absolutely loved this movie. Great story, beautifully filmed. My only regret is that I didn't go to see it in a theater.

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • Go
    Written July 1, 2014

    A really great movie!

    by hardRic

    This is a purely fun movie, once you get past wanting to shake Walter. Definitely going to get the discs.

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written June 15, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • Go
    Written May 18, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • No
    Written May 15, 2014
    by bdsmall

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • Must Go!
    Written June 30, 2014

    Great Movie to Rent at Redbox

    This movie has everything you want in a movie and more. I was glad I waited to see it on Redbox because it was so good I had to watch it again the next morning. Romance, adventure and a story of strength. you will definitely have a tearful moment but not spoiling the story. Rent it and enjoy! Recommend watching with Family, Friends or a great relaxing Date Movie.

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • Go
    Written May 26, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written May 20, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written May 25, 2014
    by

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • Go
    Written June 23, 2014

    Colorful, and Colorfully Adventurous

    by zach815

    From start to finish The Secret Life of Walter Mitty kept me engaged with surprises and excitement every second!
    Such a joy ride for a family movie night!

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No

The Secret Life of Walter Mitty (2013) Movie Reviews + Ratings

Fans say

Go
29 fan reviews

Critics say

So-so See all critic reviews

Tweets About The Secret Life of Walter Mitty (2013)

93% positive
Join the conversation

kenzzdaly Secret Life of Walter Mitty was such a good movie

198 days ago.

Collin_Schwab Secret Life of Walter Mitty was surprisingly very good.

198 days ago.

AlanahC Just saw The Secret Life Of Walter Mitty and it is beautiful, funny, stellar. Go see it. I'll go with you.

198 days ago.

kerriharney Predicted the ending to The Secret Life of Walter Mitty within the first half hour...movie was ehh

198 days ago.

MushyMonn The Secret Life of Walter Mitty was great

198 days ago.

The Secret Life of Walter Mitty (2013) Featured Trailers + Video Clips

Exclusive Features

Exclusive: The Secret Life of Walter Mitty - The Fandango Interview Exclusive: The Secret Life of Walter Mitty - The Fandango Interview Fandango sits down with the cast of 'The Secret Life of Walter Mitty' for an exclusive look into the making of the film.