• Go Based on 33 reviews
    Breakdown:
  • I'm In
    Written May 17, 2014
    by

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written May 11, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written May 20, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written May 17, 2014
    by

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • Go
    Written May 26, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written June 15, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written May 22, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • Go
    Written July 1, 2014

    A really great movie!

    by hardRic

    This is a purely fun movie, once you get past wanting to shake Walter. Definitely going to get the discs.

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • Must Go!
    Written June 30, 2014

    Great Movie to Rent at Redbox

    This movie has everything you want in a movie and more. I was glad I waited to see it on Redbox because it was so good I had to watch it again the next morning. Romance, adventure and a story of strength. you will definitely have a tearful moment but not spoiling the story. Rent it and enjoy! Recommend watching with Family, Friends or a great relaxing Date Movie.

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • Go
    Written May 14, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • Go
    Written July 9, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written July 10, 2014
    by

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written May 22, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written May 13, 2014
    by

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • Must Go!
    Written May 12, 2014
    by

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No

The Secret Life of Walter Mitty (2013) Movie Reviews + Ratings

Fans say

Go
33 fan reviews

Critics say

So-so See all critic reviews

Tweets About The Secret Life of Walter Mitty (2013)

93% positive
Join the conversation

kenzzdaly Secret Life of Walter Mitty was such a good movie

197 days ago.

Collin_Schwab Secret Life of Walter Mitty was surprisingly very good.

197 days ago.

AlanahC Just saw The Secret Life Of Walter Mitty and it is beautiful, funny, stellar. Go see it. I'll go with you.

197 days ago.

kerriharney Predicted the ending to The Secret Life of Walter Mitty within the first half hour...movie was ehh

197 days ago.

MushyMonn The Secret Life of Walter Mitty was great

197 days ago.

The Secret Life of Walter Mitty (2013) Featured Trailers + Video Clips

Exclusive Features

Exclusive: The Secret Life of Walter Mitty - The Fandango Interview Exclusive: The Secret Life of Walter Mitty - The Fandango Interview Fandango sits down with the cast of 'The Secret Life of Walter Mitty' for an exclusive look into the making of the film.