• Go Based on 20,637 reviews
    Breakdown:
  • Go
    Written May 24, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • Must Go!
    Written May 24, 2014

    X-men: Days of Future past

    by

    Loved it!! A must see.

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • Must Go!
    Written May 24, 2014

    AWSOME

    by

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written June 13, 2014
    by

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written May 17, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written May 16, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written July 5, 2014
    by bjcale

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • Must Go!
    Written May 26, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • Must Go!
    Written May 23, 2014

    Really fun

    by

    The storyline didn't get confusing while jumping from past to present. Jackman's butt was amazing. The theatrics were fun to watch, the twists and turns were in the right spots and funny enough to keep you smiling amongst the drama. And stay after the credits!

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • Go
    Written May 24, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written May 29, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • Must Go!
    Written May 26, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • Must Go!
    Written June 3, 2014

    Best XMen Yet

    More adult oriented than expected which made it a much deeper and fuller movie (parents beware - there's a bit of foul language). More brutal than you'd expect too. Excellent action sequences, solid plot that was easy to follow and it tied the other X movies very well. The QuickSilver character made the movie worth the price of admission alone. Go see it!!!

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written May 19, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written May 23, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No

X-Men: Days of Future Past Movie Reviews + Ratings

Fans say

Go
20,637 fan reviews

Critics say

Go See all critic reviews

Tweets About X-Men: Days of Future Past

Harry Johns The thing that made me a loser for the past few weeks is that i haven't watched Days of Future Past. *cries a lot*

1 hours ago.

Natalia Vikanayeva @BLACKWlDOWX she was better in First Class than DOFP. She wasn't trying too hard

3 hours ago.

Meoskop I'm glad I saw First Class as a reference point, could have lived without Days of Future Past and never need to see another one ever.

3 hours ago.

erik lehnsherr @mlle_nattyprose In First Class she was meh and in DOFP she just like... plunged.

3 hours ago.

Connor Rice @EmilyMichelleC all films have been great but DOFP is a definite standout. Magneto was the best I have seen him yet.

3 hours ago.

Exclusive Features

Movies We're Looking Forward to in 2014 Movies We're Looking Forward to in 2014 Here's a few up-and-coming movies we can't wait to see in 2014.