• Go Based on 21,073 reviews
    Breakdown:
  • Must Go!
    Written May 31, 2014

    Maybe the best X-Men movie as of yet.

    Awesome story line. Gruesome slaughter of X-Men in the future. Great action. Very very good.

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written July 5, 2014
    by

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written June 27, 2014
    by

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written June 13, 2014
    by

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written May 21, 2014
    by

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • Go
    Written May 25, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • So-so
    Written June 5, 2014
    by

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • Must Go!
    Written May 31, 2014

    Fantastic!

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written May 29, 2014
    by

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • Go
    Written June 18, 2014
    by

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • Must Go!
    Written June 13, 2014

    Amazing

    by

    One of the best movies in a while and the best movie in the franchise!

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • Go
    Written May 30, 2014
    by

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written May 23, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • Must Go!
    Written May 26, 2014
    by

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written May 26, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No

X-Men: Days of Future Past Movie Reviews + Ratings

Fans say

Go
21,073 fan reviews

Critics say

Go See all critic reviews

Tweets About X-Men: Days of Future Past

BRANDON LINDSEY Just saw x men days of future past and spider man 2 not impressed matter of fact I'm disappointed.

45 minutes ago.

Big Baba Rob @DarthGeekonius It was! It was cool and all, but still boring. #XmenDaysofFuturePast @illumeenous

59 minutes ago.

Darth Geekonius @BigBabaRob @illumeenous you also thought #XmenDaysofFuturePast was boring....

1 hours ago.

Harvey Bobila I just watched X-Men: Days of Future Past, it was mentioned that John F. Kennedy is also one of them (mutant)

1 hours ago.

Danny J Thought days of future past was going to be the big summer movie but I might have to give it to Caesar and his ape crew

1 hours ago.

Exclusive Features

Movies We're Looking Forward to in 2014 Movies We're Looking Forward to in 2014 Here's a few up-and-coming movies we can't wait to see in 2014.