• Go Based on 20,637 reviews
    Breakdown:
  • So-so
    Written June 22, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written May 25, 2014
    by

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • Must Go!
    Written May 24, 2014

    Best X-men to date!!

    by

    Absolutely loved every bit of it!

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written May 25, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • Must Go!
    Written June 23, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • Must Go!
    Written June 13, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • Go
    Written June 2, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written May 14, 2014
    by

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written May 16, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • Must Go!
    Written May 24, 2014
    by martwr

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written May 14, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • Must Go!
    Written May 23, 2014

    waiting for this great movie

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written May 26, 2014
    by

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written May 21, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • Must Go!
    Written May 29, 2014

    Awesome!

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No

X-Men: Days of Future Past Movie Reviews + Ratings

Fans say

Go
20,637 fan reviews

Critics say

Go See all critic reviews

Tweets About X-Men: Days of Future Past

Sparkles (ノ◕ヮ◕)ノ*:・゚ Tbh I can't wait to compare the two but it irks me sometimes on how people hate how the DOFP version of QS is hated on. Don't like his--

37 minutes ago.

bluediamond421 @galfridian Oh. For some reason I thought Kitty was younger. And I didn't see DOFP yet. I really should.

48 minutes ago.

George K Am I the only one who was surprized to see little Jody in @XMenMovies Days of Future Past. #BeyondTwoSouls Ah, little Jody :)

1 hours ago.

Madstique @faultinourswag Charles was trying to think of an organisation like the FBI in DOFP and he came up with that I am laughing.

1 hours ago.

Jason Manwiller After seeing #xmendaysoffuturepast again, I liked it more this time. Still have some issues with it but overall very good film @BryanSinger

1 hours ago.

Exclusive Features

Movies We're Looking Forward to in 2014 Movies We're Looking Forward to in 2014 Here's a few up-and-coming movies we can't wait to see in 2014.