• Must Go! Based on 3,343 reviews
    Breakdown:
  • Go
    Written May 27, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written June 3, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • Go
    Written May 18, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • So-so
    Written May 19, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written July 9, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written July 7, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • Must Go!
    Written May 26, 2014
    by

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written May 24, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • Go
    Written May 18, 2014
    by

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • Must Go!
    Written May 20, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written May 15, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written May 27, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written May 24, 2014
    by

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written May 17, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • Must Go!
    Written May 15, 2014
    by

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No

Captain America: The Winter Soldier Movie Reviews + Ratings

Fans say

Must Go!
3,343 fan reviews

Critics say

Go See all critic reviews

Tweets About Captain America: The Winter Soldier

96% positive
Join the conversation

Alison @TheMarySue Watched Captain America: The Winter Soldier last night. Dammit, Black Widow NEEDS her own movie!

2 hours ago.

Andra Erwin Immanuel Just watched "Captain America: The Winter Soldier". A captivating story w/ amazing action! ★★★★★

5 hours ago.

Samuel Thomas Wilson I so want him to be in that movie! Anthony was awesome in Captain America: The winter soldier! He just has to join!

5 hours ago.

$p!nnee Captain america the winter soldier"@djpumpin10: Tittle of the last movie you watched? #WinIpadAtNtyceLagos #PepperSoupLove"

7 hours ago.

The Rebel || Olu.... RT if you think Captain America The Winter Soldier was the maddest Marvel movie this year.

14 hours ago.

Captain America: The Winter Soldier Featured Trailers + Video Clips

Exclusive Features

Movies We're Looking Forward to in 2014 Movies We're Looking Forward to in 2014 Here's a few up-and-coming movies we can't wait to see in 2014. SDCC Exclusive: Captain America 2 - Chris Evans, Scarlett Johansson