Paranormal Activity 4Movie Reviews


  • Must Go! Based on 8 reviews
    Breakdown:
  • I'm In
    Written June 18, 2014
    by

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written June 16, 2014
    by

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written May 27, 2014
    by akoch13

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written June 12, 2014
    by

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written May 18, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written June 30, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • Must Go!
    Written May 26, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written June 13, 2014
    by abeane1

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No

Paranormal Activity 4 Movie Reviews + Ratings

Fans say

Must Go!
8 fan reviews

Critics say

No See all critic reviews

Tweets About Paranormal Activity 4

86% positive
Join the conversation

indiebae Soooo. She came over last night . Stayed for an hour we chilled . Played around . Watched paranormal activity 4 . Lol amazing night !

179 days ago.

abbiewastaken Watched Paranormal Activity 4 yesterday and literally can't remember anything other than being bored of out of mind. Nothing happened!

179 days ago.

Zer0_06 Double movie night. I saw #ParanormalActivity and #47Ronin.

179 days ago.

Bronteddy Work was a game of red light green light #angrymums #ma15 #r18 #bringyourid #paranormalactivity4 #wolfofwallstreet

179 days ago.

diane__marie Also we watched paranormal activity 4 and it really didn't bother me but now it's all I can think about so on the tv goes.

179 days ago.

Paranormal Activity 4 Featured Trailers + Video Clips

Exclusive Features

Interview Dialogue: 'Paranormal Activity' Star Katie Featherston Talks Spirits and… Stealing? Paranormal Activity star Katie Featherston talks about the impact the horror franchise has had on her life, whether she believes in ghosts and her scary tendency to accidentally steal things.