GravityMovie Reviews


  • No Based on 34 reviews
    Breakdown:
  • I'm In
    Written July 6, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • So-so
    Written July 13, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written May 16, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • Must Go!
    Written July 13, 2014

    Wowie Wow, Wow!!!

    I thorough;y enjoyed this movie from beginning to end. One of the other reviewers who said this was bad, said there was no Hollywood ending. I'm confused by that remark. Aren't Hollywood endings, happy ones? I won't say more than that. I don't want to spoil it for anybody else who hasn't seen this yet. I highly, highly recommend this.

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written May 16, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written May 18, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • Must Go!
    Written June 29, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • No
    Written May 29, 2014

    Gravity = Jaws

    After watching this movie, I couldn't help to note the following similarity with the first movie Jaws:
    1. the shark = the space debris
    2. the shark periodic attack = the periodic attack of the debris
    3. stuck on a boat in the middle of the ocean = stuck in orbit
    4. Boat broken communication = broken space communication
    5. Only one survivor = only one survivor
    6. the fearless skipper = the fearless astronaut (Clooney)
    7. dead face throuh the hull = dead face through the port

    just saying, nothing new except for the setting.

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written May 31, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • Oh No!
    Written July 13, 2014

    A Miserable Slog

    I finally got to see this movie on HBO and I found it painful to watch. I started reading something while it was on, waiting for the film to get better. It never got better.

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • Oh No!
    Written May 16, 2014

    Save your money

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written May 27, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written June 7, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written June 15, 2014
    by

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written May 29, 2014
    by

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No

Tweets About Gravity

96% positive
Join the conversation

بريــ (بــاد) ـــكنغ I watched #Gravity movie I can't believe how unlucky Sandra Bullock was. She was like a walking disaster :D. Anywhere she went, trouble came

96 days ago.

Maestra This Gravity movie was dumb as hell, just like I thought it would be.

97 days ago.

Kevin Cully @geoffperlman Saw 'Gravity' movie other night. Enjoyed the story, disappointed in the science.

97 days ago.

“@seshXX: nah RT“@KILLSheredon: Y'all seen Gravity?”” Movie was ass

97 days ago.

matt I was like, "what is that Gravity movie even about? who cares?" then I read a six-sentence description and got physically anxious

98 days ago.

Gravity Featured Trailers + Video Clips

Exclusive Features

The Worst Places to be Stranded The Worst Places to be Stranded The Worst Places to be Stranded: According to the Movies. The Coolest Movie Space Suits in History The Coolest Movie Space Suits in History Gravity: Academy (Featurette)