Les Miserables (2012)Movie Reviews


  • Go Based on 12 reviews
    Breakdown:
  • I'm In
    Written July 4, 2014
    by

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written June 23, 2014
    by

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written June 9, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • Must Go!
    Written July 9, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • Must Go!
    Written July 13, 2014
    by

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written June 1, 2014
    by

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • Go
    Written May 28, 2014
    by merrian

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • No
    Written June 13, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written June 2, 2014
    by

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written July 13, 2014
    by

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written May 30, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written June 9, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No

Les Miserables (2012) Movie Reviews + Ratings

Fans say

Go
12 fan reviews

Critics say

Go See all critic reviews

Tweets About Les Miserables (2012)

91% positive
Join the conversation

Dion_Scrolls Watched #LesMiserables last night. I must be manning up or dead inside. Was a paltry one-sob film. #Frozen squeezed three from me, at least!

193 days ago.

MelissaLoanN I just finished #LesMiserables. I can't decide which one I liked better...The play or the movie...

196 days ago.

CluelessKatie Currently watching Les Mis. It's been so long since I watched this film. It makes me want to read the book again. #lesmiserables

199 days ago.

Becky_V @Gareth_Gates watching Les Mis!! It's a shame you aren't in the film though. Loved seeing you in the tour!! #lesmis

205 days ago.

DTT240991 If anyone is remotely interested in my opinion on #film, which they're usually not, my favourite film of 2013 was #LesMiserables or #Rush.

205 days ago.

Les Miserables (2012) Featured Trailers + Video Clips

Exclusive Features

Cast Interviews Exclusive Cast Interview Hugh Jackman on delivering the "most thrilling audition" director Tom Hooper has ever seen, plus Anne Hathaway, Amanda Seyfried, Samantha Barks and Eddie Redmayne. Holiday Movie Guide Check out what other movies are opening during the holiday season! Awards Watch: Hugh Jackman Exclusive Interview More Films on Fandango's Awards Watch