Les Miserables (2012)Movie Reviews


  • So-so Based on 12 reviews
    Breakdown:
  • I'm In
    Written June 9, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written May 7, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written June 9, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • Must Go!
    Written May 11, 2014

    the best^.^

    honestly
    it was the best movie!
    I give it 5stars because it kept you interested the whole time
    nd thats saying something
    because im in the 8th grade nd yet I watched this movie nd enjoyed it

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • No
    Written June 13, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written June 2, 2014
    by

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • Go
    Written May 28, 2014
    by merrian

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written April 17, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • Must Go!
    Written April 18, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written May 30, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • Oh No!
    Written May 3, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written June 1, 2014
    by

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No

Les Miserables (2012) Movie Reviews + Ratings

Fans say

So-so
12 fan reviews

Critics say

Go See all critic reviews

Tweets About Les Miserables (2012)

91% positive
Join the conversation

Dion_Scrolls Watched #LesMiserables last night. I must be manning up or dead inside. Was a paltry one-sob film. #Frozen squeezed three from me, at least!

178 days ago.

MelissaLoanN I just finished #LesMiserables. I can't decide which one I liked better...The play or the movie...

180 days ago.

CluelessKatie Currently watching Les Mis. It's been so long since I watched this film. It makes me want to read the book again. #lesmiserables

183 days ago.

Becky_V @Gareth_Gates watching Les Mis!! It's a shame you aren't in the film though. Loved seeing you in the tour!! #lesmis

190 days ago.

DTT240991 If anyone is remotely interested in my opinion on #film, which they're usually not, my favourite film of 2013 was #LesMiserables or #Rush.

190 days ago.

Les Miserables (2012) Featured Trailers + Video Clips

Exclusive Features

Cast Interviews Exclusive Cast Interview Hugh Jackman on delivering the "most thrilling audition" director Tom Hooper has ever seen, plus Anne Hathaway, Amanda Seyfried, Samantha Barks and Eddie Redmayne. Holiday Movie Guide Check out what other movies are opening during the holiday season! Awards Watch: Hugh Jackman Exclusive Interview More Films on Fandango's Awards Watch