Think Like a ManMovie Reviews


  • Go Based on 43 reviews
    Breakdown:
  • I'm In
    Written July 9, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written June 20, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written June 19, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written June 22, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written June 19, 2014
    by ogupta1

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written June 18, 2014
    by tcwimby

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written June 8, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • Must Go!
    Written June 9, 2014
    by

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • Must Go!
    Written July 13, 2014

    Think Like A Man

    by

    Bon Appetite to your funny bone, you will laugh all the way thru each serving, beginning to end. Good mix in casting. For the man, I would have love to see Gabrielle Union in a dress more so then dress-shorts but that was my only let down. The casting was top rate. I now understand there was a movie before this one and I'll be getting to watch it soon now that I've seen this one and any other Think Like A Man movies in the future. I love it, just no more dressing down Miss Gabrielle Union in short-short.

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written June 21, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written May 19, 2014
    by pdawg15

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written June 27, 2014
    by

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written June 23, 2014
    by

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No

Think Like a Man Movie Reviews + Ratings

Fans say

Go
43 fan reviews

Critics say

So-so See all critic reviews

Tweets About Think Like a Man

94% positive
Join the conversation

jubdeguzman @luilatina i just watched Act like a lady think like a man for laughs but it ended up making me cry #imissyourmanslookalike

181 days ago.

JeremyKincaid3 @KevinHart4real I own "let me explain" just saw "ride along" and cannot wait for "think like a man 2" you are an inspiration kevin!

181 days ago.

MajahneIliya @chels_scotty @tyler_lashaexx & apparently she blamed herself b/c she wasn't always b/c she was filming think like a man 2 & being Mary ..

181 days ago.

kadyyyp Can't believe I never watched Think Like a Man until today.

181 days ago.

OG_SHWAGG "@__miajane: I've watched Roll Bounce. How High. Idle Wild. Think Like a Man. Undercover Brother. Fat Albert. & Life. Today alone." Daym

181 days ago.

Think Like a Man Featured Trailers + Video Clips