G.I. Joe: RetaliationMovie Reviews


  • Go Based on 4 reviews
    Breakdown:
  • I'm In
    Written July 14, 2014
    by tcwimby

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written June 23, 2014
    by

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • Go
    Written May 27, 2014
    by

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • Go
    Written June 13, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No

G.I. Joe: Retaliation Movie Reviews + Ratings

Fans say

Go
4 fan reviews

Critics say

So-so See all critic reviews

Tweets About G.I. Joe: Retaliation

88% positive
Join the conversation

CarloIsThyName I watched G.I. Joe Retaliation 'coz I thought the internet is not working. Suddenly, there's just a loose wire. #SayangOras

180 days ago.

MVAlawyerTO Finally saw gi joe retaliation. Just wow. Worse than expected. Which was pretty low.

180 days ago.

Spongey444 @FB_BMB @Linkara19 Hell, I'm siding with those who hated it more in GI Joe 2 cuz it was an example of MOS NOT being the only film to do it

180 days ago.

CaptainCalvinCa @FB_BMB G.I. Joe retaliation? I liked it. it is quite a decent movie - but then, I did not care much for the original toy line. ^^

180 days ago.

FB_BMB That said, the destruction of MOS is OTT even for the genre it's in, and exploitative. Unless you saw G.I. Joe 2, not much matches it.

180 days ago.

Exclusive Features

Cast Interviews Exclusive Cast Interview Bruce Willis talks about getting his own G.I. Joe action figure and producer Lorenzo di Bonaventura explains why Joe is in this sequel.