BraveMovie Reviews


  • Breakdown:
  • I'm In
    Written May 22, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written May 5, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written June 1, 2014
    by

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No

Brave Movie Reviews + Ratings

Fans say

Be the first to rate
this movie!

Critics say

Go See all critic reviews

Tweets About Brave

93% positive
Join the conversation

ANSwope Just sat on the couch and watched Brave by Disney. So good!

168 days ago.

RG_Bargy in the last 48hrs I've watched 'Hercules', 'The Little Mermaid', 'Atlantis' and 'Brave'. Disney: you took my childhood and now my soul.

168 days ago.

amydotnet Just watched #Disney's 'Brave'; I love it, it's a great film and it's gorgeously animated. :)

168 days ago.

Webby147 Watched #Frozen last night and its definitely in my top Disney animated films…. its up there with #Brave

168 days ago.

lucs11211 Is it just me or are Disney movies shorter than they used to be? Watched Tangled...now onto Brave.

168 days ago.

Brave Featured Trailers + Video Clips

Exclusive Features

Cast Interviews Exclusive Cast Interviews John Lasseter talks about Scotland as a character in the film while Kelly MacDonald talks about playing Pixar's first female hero.