The Dark Knight RisesMovie Reviews


  • Must Go! Based on 21 reviews
    Breakdown:
  • I'm In
    Written May 22, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written May 17, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written June 4, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written July 3, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • Must Go!
    Written July 13, 2014

    Dark Knight Rises: The End to a Great Trilogy

    The casting choice was outstanding. Tom Hardy did an amazing Bane. I didn't even recognize Tom Hardy, all I saw was Bane. The voice affects for Bane was great. Anne Hathaway play Cat women great. The dark, mischievous, sly character she played was perfect. Morgan Freeman, as always, played Mr. Fox exceeding the expectations. Joseph Gordon-Levitt did amazing. Didn't like Robin in the story.

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written June 29, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No

The Dark Knight Rises Movie Reviews + Ratings

Fans say

Must Go!
21 fan reviews

Critics say

Go See all critic reviews

Tweets About The Dark Knight Rises

86% positive
Join the conversation

Lisel1w65rFajri Bruce is a happy boy Watched Batman and Batman Forever and mommy saw The Dark Knight Rises thedar

187 days ago.

NachoMorin "You think darkness is your ally? I was born in it, molded by it. I didn't see the light until I was already a man." #TheDarkKnightRises

187 days ago.

Emac0307 @2KMessiah @JayDubShow @sagerasengan @JustinGordon94 @Slim_Leroy21 well he also thought TDKR was the best in the series, so.....

187 days ago.

RoselynTaylort Oh my God, guys, Dark Knight Rises....Its was good. Not in my top Comic movies at all but it was good.

187 days ago.

downya8w4Scrape Bruce is a happy boy Watched Batman and Batman Forever and mommy saw The Dark Knight Rises thedar

187 days ago.

The Dark Knight Rises Featured Trailers + Video Clips

Exclusive Features

Blog Post Read Christopher Nolan's Farewell Letter to the Batman Franchise The Dark Knight Rises is in theaters. But before he rides off into the sunset, director Christopher Nolan writes one last farewell to the fans. Exclusive Cast Interviews Christian Bale, Anne Hathaway, Gary Oldman, Joseph Gordon-Levitt, Michael Caine, Morgan Freeman and director Christopher Nolan talk about wrapping up the trilogy. The Dark Knight Rises Movie Guide