The Dark Knight RisesMovie Reviews


  • Must Go! Based on 19 reviews
    Breakdown:
  • Go
    Written May 19, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • Must Go!
    Written May 15, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • Must Go!
    Written May 24, 2014
    by kanez75

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • Must Go!
    Written May 25, 2014

    The Dark Knight Rises Indeed

    The Dark Knight Rises was a fantastic film just like its two predecessors, yet I did not find it to be as good as the Dark Knight.

    The soundtrack was amazing and one of the events in the film really got me at the twist.

    It is unfortunate that it will not be included into the DC Cinematic Universe moving forward.

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No

The Dark Knight Rises Movie Reviews + Ratings

Fans say

Must Go!
19 fan reviews

Critics say

Go See all critic reviews

Tweets About The Dark Knight Rises

Lisel1w65rFajri Bruce is a happy boy Watched Batman and Batman Forever and mommy saw The Dark Knight Rises thedar

169 days ago.

NachoMorin "You think darkness is your ally? I was born in it, molded by it. I didn't see the light until I was already a man." #TheDarkKnightRises

169 days ago.

Emac0307 @2KMessiah @JayDubShow @sagerasengan @JustinGordon94 @Slim_Leroy21 well he also thought TDKR was the best in the series, so.....

169 days ago.

RoselynTaylort Oh my God, guys, Dark Knight Rises....Its was good. Not in my top Comic movies at all but it was good.

169 days ago.

downya8w4Scrape Bruce is a happy boy Watched Batman and Batman Forever and mommy saw The Dark Knight Rises thedar

169 days ago.

The Dark Knight Rises Featured Trailers + Video Clips

Exclusive Features

Blog Post Read Christopher Nolan's Farewell Letter to the Batman Franchise The Dark Knight Rises is in theaters. But before he rides off into the sunset, director Christopher Nolan writes one last farewell to the fans. Exclusive Cast Interviews Christian Bale, Anne Hathaway, Gary Oldman, Joseph Gordon-Levitt, Michael Caine, Morgan Freeman and director Christopher Nolan talk about wrapping up the trilogy. The Dark Knight Rises Movie Guide