• Go Based on 25 reviews
    Breakdown:
  • I'm In
    Written May 18, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written June 28, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written May 24, 2014
    by

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written May 28, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • Oh No!
    Written May 27, 2014
    by

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written June 23, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • Go
    Written June 8, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • Must Go!
    Written May 19, 2014
    by tmnt615

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • Must Go!
    Written May 28, 2014
    by

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • So-so
    Written June 7, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No

The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 2 Movie Reviews + Ratings

Fans say

Go
25 fan reviews

Critics say

So-so See all critic reviews

Tweets About The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 2

78% positive
Join the conversation

nikki_szymanski i'm just going to admit that i did cry during breaking dawn 2 bc i was sad when the wolves died and i'm sad that was the last movie, ever.

184 days ago.

AyyYouGetNoLove I lightweight wish that the ending of breaking dawn 2 was the same as the book. Or at least they should've did the alt ending on DVD!!!!

184 days ago.

J_MichaelPhotog All along I believed I would find you Time has brought your heart to me I have loved you for a thousand years #movienight #breakingdawn

184 days ago.

sunshineswifts @oopssara remember when we saw breaking dawn 2 and we cried remember renesmees ugly bracelet from Jacob and zafrina omg

184 days ago.

LuCaSLeDaIn Watched both #twilight #BreakingDawn movies back 2 back. Now I'm sad there's no more :'( #twilightsaga #TheTwilightSaga Looooooooovvvee it!!

184 days ago.

Exclusive Features

Cast Interviews Exclusive Cast Interview Kristen Stewart talks about finally getting to play a vampire, Michael Sheen on playing evil, Robert Pattinson on working with MacKenzie Foy and Taylor Lautner on the ever-evolving Jacob. Welcome to our exclusive Twilight Saga Guide! Watch video interviews with the cast, read up on the latest news from our Twilight blog and check out more features from the Twi-verse.