• Must Go! Based on 55 reviews
    Breakdown:
  • I'm In
    Written March 13, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • Must Go!
    Written March 10, 2014
    by

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written March 16, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written March 28, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written April 17, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • Must Go!
    Written February 24, 2014

    I love this movie because bella is now a vampire and she has a douter. I love it when the vampires and the wolves get along so cute

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written March 24, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written March 30, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written March 23, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written April 13, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • Must Go!
    Written April 20, 2014

    Breaking dawn part 2

    This is the best movie in the entire franchise I loved it it's a must go

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • Must Go!
    Written March 6, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • Go
    Written April 20, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written April 17, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No
  • I'm In
    Written April 3, 2014

    • Was this helpful to you? 
    • Yes
    • No

The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 2 Movie Reviews + Ratings

Fans say

Must Go!
55 fan reviews

Critics say

So-so See all critic reviews

Tweets About The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 2

78% positive
Join the conversation

nikki_szymanski i'm just going to admit that i did cry during breaking dawn 2 bc i was sad when the wolves died and i'm sad that was the last movie, ever.

89 days ago.

AyyYouGetNoLove I lightweight wish that the ending of breaking dawn 2 was the same as the book. Or at least they should've did the alt ending on DVD!!!!

89 days ago.

J_MichaelPhotog All along I believed I would find you Time has brought your heart to me I have loved you for a thousand years #movienight #breakingdawn

89 days ago.

sunshineswifts @oopssara remember when we saw breaking dawn 2 and we cried remember renesmees ugly bracelet from Jacob and zafrina omg

89 days ago.

LuCaSLeDaIn Watched both #twilight #BreakingDawn movies back 2 back. Now I'm sad there's no more :'( #twilightsaga #TheTwilightSaga Looooooooovvvee it!!

89 days ago.

Exclusive Features

Cast Interviews Exclusive Cast Interview Kristen Stewart talks about finally getting to play a vampire, Michael Sheen on playing evil, Robert Pattinson on working with MacKenzie Foy and Taylor Lautner on the ever-evolving Jacob. Welcome to our exclusive Twilight Saga Guide! Watch video interviews with the cast, read up on the latest news from our Twilight blog and check out more features from the Twi-verse.