Special Offer We Love Movies Sweeps

You could win a YEAR OF MOVIE TICKETS!


Special Offer
We Love Movies Sweeps NO PURCHASE NECESSARY. Open only to legal residents of the 50 U.S. and D.C. who are at least 18 years of age (or the age of majority in the jurisdiction of their residence, whichever is older) and who have an active email account and Internet access as of 5/5/15. The Promotion Period begins at 9:00:00 a.m. PT on 5/6/15 and ends at 8:59:59 a.m. PT on 8/16/15 and is comprised of 103 separate and distinct Sweepstakes Periods, with each Sweepstakes Period lasting for one (1) day beginning at 9:00 a.m. PT on one calendar date and ending at 8:59:59 a.m. PT on the following calendar date during the Promotion Period. Entries from each Sweepstakes Period will not roll over to a subsequent Sweepstakes Period. Void where prohibited. Odds of winning dependent upon total number of eligible entries received during each Sweepstakes Period. Limit of 1 entry/pp/Sweepstakes Period. One (1) Grand Prize Winner will be randomly selected for each Sweepstakes Period from all eligible entries received during that particular Sweepstakes Period. 103-Grand Prizes: one (1) Fandango Promotional Code worth up to $720.00 USD good toward the purchase of movie tickets on www.Fandango.com or via the Fandango mobile app and valid until 8/30/16 (ARV: $720.00 USD). See complete Official Rules at http://www.fandango.com/sweepstakesrules/welovemovies for complete prize details, retail values and alternate method of entry. Sponsor: Fandango, LLC.

Six Artistic Posters for 'Seven Psychopaths,' Who Wants to Be the Seventh?

One of the funniest movies of the year is set to hit theaters next week, but before then, six new posters designed by various artists have arrived on various film sites this morning.

As you check out the six psychopaths below, you can be the seventh member of the crazy crew by uploading your original artwork to the film's Facebook page. The winning artwork will be posted and featured on the official Seven Psychopaths website.

Christopher Walken, created by Justin Erickson, the director and co-founder of Phantom City Creative. [First Showing]

Colin Farrell, created by Dave Banks, founder of Venom Thunder. [Slash Film]

Olga Kurlyenko, created by Nathan Goldman and Dan Kuhlken of Dkng Studios. [JoBlo]

Woody Harrelson, created by Chris Thornley of Raid 71. [Collider]

Sam Rockwell created by Eric Nyffeler. [AICN]

Tom Waits created by Todd Slater. [Wired]


Follow along on Twitter @DerrickDeane and @Fandango.

Like it? Share it:

Next Article by Sean OConnell

J.J. Abrams Teases 'Star Trek' Sequel on Conan O'Brien … Sort Of

J.J. Abrams Teases 'Star Trek' Sequel on Conan O'Brien … Sort Of

Send Me FanText

Thanks for signing up!

By entering your mobile number and clicking "SIGN ME UP!", you consent to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and authorize Fandango and its service providers to deliver FanTexts and other promotional texts to your mobile phone. Text marketing authorization is not required for any purchase from Fandango. Message and data rates may apply. We will not send more than 5 msgs/month. You can unsubscribe at any time by texting "STOP" or seek help by texting "HELP" to "FNDGO" (36346).