Melanie Griffith
Date of Birth
Aug 09, 1957
Birth Place:
New York, NY


Year Title Role
2013 Dark Tourist
2004 Shade Eve
2013 Dino Time Tyra
2002 Stuart Little 2 Margalo
2000 Cecil B. Demented Honey Whitlock
1999 Crazy In Alabama Aunt Lucille
1998 Another Day in Paradise Sid
1998 Celebrity Nicole Oliver
Lolita (1998) Mother
1996 Mulholland Falls Katherine Hoover
1994 Nobody's Fool Toby Roebuck
1993 Born Yesterday (1993) Billie Dawn
Stormy Monday Kate
1988 The Milagro Beanfield War
1986 Something Wild Audrey 'Lulu' Hankel
1984 Body Double Holly Body
One on One The Hitchhiker
Once an Eagle
Smile (1975)
Night Moves (1975)
Provided by Rovi