Margaret Colin
Date of Birth
May 26, 1957
Birth Place:
Brooklyn, NY


Year Title Role
2012 Backwards Dianne Brooks
2009 The Missing Person
2008 Deception
2004 First Daughter Melanie Mackenzie
2003 Blue Car Diane
2002 Unfaithful
1998 The Adventures Of Sebastian Cole Joan
The Devil's Own Sheila O'Meara
1996 Independence Day (1996)
Good Night Sweet Wife: A Murder in Boston Michelle Caruso
True Believer Kitty Greer
1987 Something Wild Irene
1986 Pretty in Pink
Provided by Rovi