Malcolm McDowell
Date of Birth
Jun 13, 1943
Birth Place:
Leeds, Yorkshire, England


Year Title Role
2015 Some Kind of Beautiful Gordon
2015 Tbilisi, I Love You
Free Fall
2013 A Green Story Barton
2012 Silent Night (2012) Sheriff Cooper
2012 Vamps Vlad Tepish
2012 Silent Hill: Revelation
2013 Antiviral Dr. Abendroth
2011 The Artist
Golf in the Kingdom Julian Lange
Suing the Devil Satan
2010 Barry Munday Mr. Farley
2010 Easy A
2009 Halloween II Dr. Samuel Loomis
2008 Delgo
2008 Bolt Dr. Calico
2008 Doomsday
2007 Halloween (2007) Dr. Sam Loomis
The List (2007) Desmond LaRochette
Rag Tale
2004 In Good Company
2003 I'll Sleep When I'm Dead Boad
2004 Hidalgo
2004 Evilenko
Company Alberto "Mr. A." Antonelli
2002 I Spy Gundars
Between Strangers
Just Visiting
Void Thomas Abernathy
1999 My Life So Far
Garden Of Evil
1997 Mr. Magoo
1995 Tank Girl Kesslee
Fist of the North Star Ryuken
1994 Star Trek Generations Dr. Tolian Soran
Seasons of the Heart
1992 The Player (1992)
The Assassin Of The Tsar Timofeyev
Class of 1999 Dr. Miles Langford
Maestro Walter Goldberg
1986 Monte Carlo (1986)
1983 Cross Creek (1983)
Get Crazy Reggie Wanker
1942 Cat People Paul Gallier
Britannia Hospital Mick Travis
Look Back in Anger (1980)
Caligula Caligula
1979 Time After Time (1979) Herbert G. Wells
Aces High Gresham
The Collection (1975)
1973 O Lucky Man! Mick
1971 A Clockwork Orange Alex
Figures in a Landscape Ansell
1968 If... Mick
1968 Poor Cow
Provided by Rovi