Machiko Kyo
Date of Birth
Mar 25, 1924
Birth Place:
Osaka, Japan


Year Title Role
1967 The Face of Another Mrs. Okuyama
Floating Weeds Sumiko
1959 Odd Obsession Ikuko Kenmochi
The Teahouse of the August Moon Lotus Blossom
1956 Street of Shame Mickey
Princess Yang Kwei Fei Princess Yang
1954 Gate of Hell (1953) Lady Kesa
1953 Ugetsu Monogatari Lady Wakasa
Older Brother, Younger Sister
1950 Rashomon (1950) Masago, the Wife
Provided by Rovi