Lynn Whitfield
Date of Birth
May 06, 1953
Birth Place:
Baton Rouge, LA


Year Title Role
2013 King's Faith Vanessa
2012 Battlefield America
2010 Kings of the Evening Gracie
2007 Mama, I Want to Sing! Lillian Winter
2008 The Women (2008)
2006 Tyler Perry's Madea's Family Reunion Victoria
2003 Head of State Debra Lassiter
2013 Redemption (2003) Prof. Barbara Becnel
1998 Stepmom
1997 Eve's Bayou Roz Batiste
The Women of Brewster Place
Dead Aim
1987 Jaws the Revenge
The George McKenna Story
1985 Silverado
Provided by Rovi