Kerasotes ShowPlace 14 Movie Times + Tickets

Theater Amenities

Wheelchair Accessible, Listening Devices, Party Room, Game Room, Stadium Seating, Digital Projection

Ticketing Options

Mobile Ticket

Have your ticket sent straight to your mobile.

Print At Home

Print your ticket at home, redeem at the theater.

Ticket Kiosk

Pick up your tickets at a self-service kiosk.

Pre-sale tIckets

BOLSHOI BALLET: THE LEGEND OF LOVE

Sun, Oct 26

RIFFTRAX LIVE: ANACONDA

Thu, Oct 30

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: CARMEN

Sat, Nov 1

RIFFTRAX LIVE: ANACONDA 2ND SHOWING

Tue, Nov 4

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: CARMEN ENCORE

Wed, Nov 5

BIG APPLE CIRCUS: METAMORPHOSIS

Sat, Nov 8

UFC 180: WERDUM VS. HUNT

Sat, Nov 15

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IL BARBIERE DI SIVIGLIA

Sat, Nov 22

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IL BARBIERE DI SIVIGLIA ENCORE

Wed, Nov 26

THE OTHER WOMAN (2014)

Wed, Dec 3

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X