Kate Beckinsale
Date of Birth
Jul 26, 1973
Birth Place:
London, England


Year Title Role
2015 The Disappointments Room Dana
2016 Love & Friendship Lady Susan Vernon Martin
2015 The Face of an Angel Simone Ford
2015 Absolutely Anything Catherine
2012 Total Recall Lori Quaid
2012 Underworld Awakening Selene
2012 Contraband Kate Farraday
2009 Everybody's Fine (2009) Amy
2009 Whiteout Carrie Stetko
2009 Fragments Carla
2008 Nothing But the Truth Rachel Armstrong
2008 Snow Angels Annie Marchand
2007 Vacancy Amy Fox
2006 Click Donna Newman
2006 Underworld: Evolution Selene
2004 The Aviator Ava Gardner
2004 Van Helsing Anna Valerious
2003 Laurel Canyon Alex
Tiptoes Carol
2001 Serendipity Sara Thomas
2001 Pearl Harbor Evelyn Johnson
Golden Bowl Maggie Verver
1999 Brokedown Palace Darlene Davis
The Last Days of Disco Charlotte
1996 Cold Comfort Farm Flora Poste
1997 Emma (TV) Emma Woodhouse
Uncovered Julia
1993 Much Ado About Nothing (1993)
One Against the Wind
Provided by Rovi